Latest Products https://www.newsagar.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 23:04:00 +0530 en-us https://www.newsagar.co.in Barber Scissor https://www.newsagar.co.in/barber-scissor.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/barber-scissor.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-oriented and trusted organization based in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, we are instrumental in providing quality barber scissors to our illustrious customers in the market. With the firm commitment towards the quality, New Sagar Enterprises render the manufacturing process with modern fabrication tools and techniques to fulfill the needs of the clients with ease. We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of barber scissor which is perfectly designed and is available with enhanced durability. The offered scissors are also rust resistant in nature. These scissors are tested at various levels of production to the final stage of packaging. Visit our website and get these barber scissors at economical prices. Garment Scissor https://www.newsagar.co.in/garment-scissor.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/garment-scissor.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We at New Sagar Enterprises are immensely involved in manufacturing and exporting and an extensive array of scissors including garment scissors. Our company use premium quality raw material during manufacturing these scissors and are sourced from the reliable vendors of the market. The offered scissors are duly tested on various parameters by our quality controllers. These scissors are highly praised among the client base due to their smooth finish, robust designs, proper functioning, safe usage, and longer service life. We at New Sagar Enterprises ensure the delivery of the product in bulk quantities within the stipulated time frame. Log on to our website to get these scissors at industry leading prices. Gas Cutter https://www.newsagar.co.in/gas-cutter.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/gas-cutter.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our upgraded technology and skills, we are passionately involved in manufacturing, and exporting a qualitative range of gas cutter in the market. Generally, gas cutters are used in cutting sheets and are used in various industrial applications. The entire range of gas cutter offered by New Sagar Enterprises is acclaimed in the market for its high durability, excellent quality, sturdy design, and optimum performance. Moreover, they are simple to operate and maintain. The provided cutters are produced with the supreme quality raw material and advanced techniques under the guidance of our dexterous professionals. Log on to our website to get these gas cutters at industry leading prices. Gas Cutting Nozzle https://www.newsagar.co.in/gas-cutting-nozzle.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/gas-cutting-nozzle.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vast industrial experience, we at New Sagar Enterprises are instrumental in offering a wide array of gas cutting nozzles. The offered devices are manufactured using the finest grade components which are procured from trustworthy vendors of the industry. The offered product is available in various models, designs and range. These gas cutting nozzles are available in various technical specifications as per the precise requirements of clients. These nozzles are highly acknowledged in the market as they are rust proof, easy to install and give optimum performance. Browse through our range of product and buy these nozzles at market leading prices. Mini Gas Cylinder https://www.newsagar.co.in/mini-gas-cylinder.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/mini-gas-cylinder.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We at New Sagar Enterprises bring forth for our clients an extensive collection of mini gas cylinders, which are available in several specifications as per the needs of customers. As we are the leading mini gas cylinder exporter and supplier in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, the supreme raw material is used by our experts in fabrication of these gas cylinders. By using ultra-modern techniques, these gas cylinders are tested on a range of quality parameters. These mini gas cylinders are widely used in our kitchen and can be refilled easily. They are known for high tensile strength, robust construction, and long life. Log on to our website and get these mini gas cylinders at an effective cost. Oxygen Regulator https://www.newsagar.co.in/oxygen-regulator.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/oxygen-regulator.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With profound knowledge and rich experience in this industry, New Sagar Enterprises is hugely engaged in manufacturing and supplying oxygen regulators including medical oxygen regulators in the market. The ultra-modern technology and premium quality materials make our oxygen regulators best available in the market. The entire range of the regulator is precisely engineered, so as to cement our place in the industry. These regulators are highly acclaimed by our clients for their precise design, durability, easy installation, low maintenance, and top-level performance. The medical oxygen regulators allow you to adjust the flow of oxygen from the tank as per the need in order to administer the correct dose of oxygen to the patient. Our company ensures easy delivery of the products to the client’s end without any damage within the time frame. Rely on us to get the best deal on these oxygen regulators. Welding Set https://www.newsagar.co.in/welding-set.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/welding-set.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are a prominent welding set exporter based in Meerut in India we at New Sagar Enterprises are vastly engaged in presenting optimum quality welding set in the market. Our offered welding sets are widely recommended and cater to the diverse requirements of industrial applications. The entire range is fabricated using supreme grade raw material and is acknowledged for their robust design, corrosion resistance, seamless performance, low maintenance, and environmental friendliness. The welding set converts energy to heat in the weld zone that results in melting, fusion and joining of metals. Our precise exhibition of service maintained itself according to the needs of the clients. Log on to our website to get these welding sets at industry leading prices. Flashback Arrestor https://www.newsagar.co.in/flashback-arrestor.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/flashback-arrestor.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We at New Sagar Enterprises are engaged in presenting an extensive range of flashback arrestor to our clients. We are the prominent flashback arrestor exporter and manufacturer in India. Flashback arrestors are the gas safety device usually used in oxy-fuel welding and cutting to stop the flame or reverse flow of gas back up into the supply line or equipment. These safety devices protect the user and equipment from damage and explosions. The offered range of flashback arrestor is developed exactly as per customer requirements using only high-quality components at our well-equipped infrastructure unit. Apart from this, customers can avail these arrestors in bulk quantities at competitive prices. Gas Regulator https://www.newsagar.co.in/.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prashar gas ragulater Leather Wallet https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-wallet.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-wallet.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-belts.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-belts.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gloves https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-gloves.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-gloves.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wicket Keeping Gloves https://www.newsagar.co.in/wicket-keeping-gloves.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/wicket-keeping-gloves.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Bags https://www.newsagar.co.in/school-bags.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/school-bags.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Bags https://www.newsagar.co.in/mens-leather-bags.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/mens-leather-bags.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ladies Bags https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-ladies-bags.htm https://www.newsagar.co.in/leather-ladies-bags.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530